Another Happily Unread Blog

I had a conversation with a friend the other day about the fact that nobody reads my blog.

She asked “then why do you do it?”

I answered “Because I love to write.”

 

I hadn’t even realized that’s why I blog. It really is though. So there you go.

The panda suit is almost done and the Christmas hats are picking up speed like a car with no breaks down hill. Aaron has been knitting on the hats as well.

I feel like I need a break. We are moving into a single section of the house. There is still tons to do. Holidays seem to close. I just feel like I’m spinning. I can’t wait till the first of the year when everything is over and I have a whole month till we have another family holiday.

I did, while avoiding knitting because my hands are starting to hurt, find this awesome little blog called Attic24. I just love it. If you want to do some reading you should so do it here.

Elyse

Leave a Reply

