I Missed It

So I completely missed a Sunday. Lost track of time, I did. Well I’m lucky nobody reads my blog. šŸ˜›

Other then that we have had a lot going on. My father moved into an apartment. He now lives in the town about an hour away from ours. I miss him but it’s so he can make it to the doctor’s when it starts to snow this year. We have been cleaning up his space. He isn’t very good on basic cleaning in to big of a space. So it’s been a lot of work. Lucky his new space isn’t so big and he is starting new with most things.

We are also starting to plan theĀ REMODELĀ OF DOOM! MeaningĀ makingĀ this house better in little bits.

Winter knitting has started. I have at least a hat a week till Christmas. I am concerned about that a little but I have faith. Just need to remember to work on Logan’s costume.

Leave a Reply

