Doctor?

Okay so “here we go again on our own”

I’ll stop singing now.

I looked into how to write in Gallifreyan. The language from the most loved British show Dr.Who.  Because I wanted to know his name (or at least what is written on his crib)

 

This is said text. The thing is the best resources I found:

Wiki

How to Youtube Style

And

Black Hat Guy (sign it)

All say you need to read it from the bottom counter clockwise. As you can see by the image this doesn’t work. So I attempted from the center. I am by no means an expert, but this is what I got.

Anthe Pathouebetha Peabieta Ejitenbea Tetia Theabet

Probably wrong but I tried.

Outward and onward…

“To die, would be an awfully great adventure.” ~Peter Pan~

“Racism isn’t born, it’s taught. I have a 2-year-old son. Know what he hates? Naps. End of list.” ~Denis Leary~

Outie,

Elyse

Leave a Reply

